quinta-feira, dezembro 14, 2006

Playlist 14-12-06

Isabelle Antena - Nothing To Lose (T.Corporation Mix)
Bangguru - Love Never Ends
Sven Van Hees - How Dracula Got His Groove Back
Kinobe - Moonlight & Mescaline
Mr.Scruff - Bobby´s Jazz Pony
Cinematic Orchestra - Channel 1 Suite
Micatone - Still In Time
Nightmares On Wax - Les Nuits
Bent - I Love My Man
Quantic - Prelude To Happening
Gare Du Nord - Excellounge Bar
Boards Of Canada - Hey Saturday Sun
Hooverphonic - Jackie Cane
Emiliana Torrini - Sunny Road
Truby Trio - Love Uncovered
R.Dorfmeister - Peacetime
Boozoo Bajou - Under My Sensi (T.Corporation Mix)
Thunderball - Solar
Jazzanova - No Use (Beanfield Mix)
Zero 7 - Waiting Line (Madrid De Los Austrias Mix)
M.Herbert - Leave Me Now
Lisbon City Rockers - Fusion Form
Moloko - Sing It Back

1 comentário:

António Pires disse...

É mesmo só para desejar um Feliz Natal e um fantástico ano de 2007!

Um abraço